26.09.21 - Members only Show Results - Bailey Farm

All Photos available here : External link opens in new tab or windowhttps://www.sianbroderick.photography/view-your-pictures/102783

A big thank you to our show Photographer Sian Broderick of Maine Image Photography.

22.08.21 - Members only Dressage Show held at Bailey Farm

External link opens in new tab or windowClick here to view the images - Thank you to Sian Broderick of Mane Image Photography

08.08.2021 - Members only showjumping show held at Bailey Farm

Click Here to view the pictures from the mounted prize giving.